Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Gross

Janet Gross

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Gross
"Todd Abbot at State Farm is the BEST. Incredibly helpful with all your insurance needs . He gets right back to you and answers all your questions. Great Guy."
Profile photo of Chris Huff

Chris Huff

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Huff
"Great agent. Great team. Great rates. I’ve been pleased for years now. Call Steve and team for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paul Ricchiuti

Paul Ricchiuti

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ricchiuti
"Steve and his team are great to deal with - always responsive, always helpful and always knowledgable. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mounce

Jennifer Mounce

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mounce
"Steve and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They are always able to help and answer any questions promptly."
Profile photo of Kate Mccauley

Kate Mccauley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Mccauley
"Steve and his agency have always been helpful. Any time I’ve needed to update information, they contact me in a timely manner and are always friendly."
Profile photo of TMC

TMC

July 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by TMC
"State Farm is a good insurance service inspite of Steve . We have spoke which prompted the review ."
Profile photo of Charles Wilson

Charles Wilson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Wilson
"Steve and his team have been amazing! Always there to answer the call and help get the problem resolved."
Profile photo of kelly wilson

kelly wilson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kelly wilson
"Prompt service always! Wonderful staff, especially Annemarie! I always recommend them to friends and family - you couldn’t ask for a better agency."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lloyd

Kimberly Lloyd

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lloyd
"Fast and efficient service. I would recommend."
Profile photo of edie weiss

edie weiss

October 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by edie weiss
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Joyce Carpenter

Joyce Carpenter

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Carpenter
"Steve and those in his office are always ready, willing and able to help with any questions or problems. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Corey Smith

Corey Smith

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Smith
"Very professional and nice"
Profile photo of Tina McLaughlin

Tina McLaughlin

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina McLaughlin
"All the crew of Steve's State Farm are very helpful to all that State Farm offers!"
Profile photo of Elyse Staffieri

Elyse Staffieri

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Staffieri
"Best customer service. We have been with this agency for over 3 years and the are always willing to assist in all of my coverage, questions and concerns .. Working with Bonnie and Todd is a pleasure - Marcia"